Your 4*S hotel at the heart of the Tyrolean Zugspitz Arena

Holiday comforts in a modern Alpine setting

A hotel with a modern Alpine ambience

A beautiful holiday – naturally!

With 47 rooms and suites, the new wing of our 4-Star Superior Hotel offers plenty of space for relaxation. Modern creature comforts in traditional Alpine design invite you to feel at home. Floors and walls made from natural wood as well as wooden furniture ensure good air quality and pleasant warmth and let you feel close to nature. Precious textiles and tasteful details create a warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Select from a range of room types and suites. In addition to cosy double rooms, there are also junior suites with separate lounge and sleeping areas as well as spacious family suites with separate children's rooms. Our new rooftop rooms and two rooftop suites are that little bit closer to heaven and offer truly unique accommodation. Discover the incredible variety of rooms and suites at the Hotel Zugspitz Resort!
 

Cosy apartment building at the foot of the Zugspitze

Personalised, spacious accommodation

You would like to build your holiday around your personal requirements, including your accommodation? Then our apartment building might be the right choice for you. The spacious apartments in modern Alpine country house style offer plenty of room for your holiday. The new wing of the hotel and the apartment building are two separate entities with a direct connecting passage. You may also access our wellness area and children's area directly from the apartment building, without having to go outside.

Design your holiday in the way that works best for you, with gourmet half-board or on a self-catering basis. Our apartments come with large rooms and a kitchen and accommodate up to 6 guests.  Especially for larger families with children, the apartment building is the perfect holiday home!
 

Zugspitz Resort

Our packages

[Translate to en:]
Zugspitz Resort
Family active weeks
to
from € 1.362,-
per family
5, 6 or 7 nights - children up to 5 years are FREE!
detail
[Translate to en:]
Zugspitz Resort
Top pampering days
to
from € 361,-
per person
3 or 4 nights incl. dinner à la carte
detail
[Translate to en:]
Zugspitz Resort
Get to know days
to
from € 228,-
per person
2, 3 or 4 nights
detail
Zugspitz Resort
Adventure days Z-Ticket
to
from € 839,-
per person
5, 6 or 7 nights incl. active card "Z-Ticket"
detail
[Translate to en:]
Zugspitz Resort
Top pampering days
to
from € 430,-
per person
3 or 4 nights incl. dinner à la carte
detail

Das 4*S-Hotel im Herzen der Tiroler Zugspitz Arena

Urlaubskomfort im alpin-modernen Hotel

Alpin-modernes Wohnambiente im Hotel

Natürlich schön urlauben

Im Neubau des 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotels finden Sie in insgesamt 47 Zimmern und Suiten viel Platz zum Träumen. Der moderne Komfort im alpenländischen Design lädt zum Wohlfühlen ein. Das naturbelassene Holz am Boden und an den Wänden und die Holzmöbel sorgen für gute Luft, wohlige Wärme und lassen Sie der Natur ganz nahe sein. Edle Stoffe und geschmackvoll ausgewählte Details schaffen zudem ein angenehmes Wohnklima.

Wählen Sie aus verschiedenen Zimmern und Suiten. Neben den gemütlichen Doppelzimmern gibt es Junior-Suiten mit getrenntem Wohn- und Schlafbereich sowie geräumige Familiensuiten mit separatem Kinderzimmer. Dem Himmel ganz nahe sind Sie in den neuen Rooftop-Rooms sowie in zwei Rooftop-Suiten – für ein einzigartiges Wohnerlebnis. Entdecken Sie die Zimmer- und Suiten-Vielfalt im Hotel Zugspitz Resort.

Gemütliches Appartementhaus am Fusse der Zugspitze

Individuelles, geräumiges Wohnen

Sie möchten Ihren Urlaub ganz nach Ihren Wünschen gestalten, auch was das Wohnen betrifft? Dann sind Sie in unserem Appartementhaus sehr gut aufgehoben. Die großzügigen Appartements präsentieren sich im alpin-modernen Tiroler Landhausstil und bieten Ihnen jede Menge Platz für Ihren Urlaub. Der Hotel-Neubau und das Appartementhaus sind zwar separate Gebäude, aber durch einen Gang miteinander verbunden. Auch zur Aktiv- & Vitalwelt sowie zur Kinder-Erlebniswelt haben Sie direkten Zugang, ohne ins Freie gehen zu müssen.

Sie können Ihren Aufenthalt ganz individuell gestalten: Ob mit Verwöhnpension oder doch lieber selber kochen oder essen gehen? In den Appartements mit eigener Küche und großen Zimmern haben bis zu sechs Personen Platz. Besonders für größere Familien mit Kindern ist das Appartementhaus das perfekte Urlaubsdomizil.

Zugspitz Resort

Unsere Pauschalen

Zugspitz Resort
Kleinkinder-Special im Herbst
bis
ab € 600,-
2 Erw. und 1 Kleinkind
2 Übernachtungen & Kinderbetreuung ab 1 Jahr!
details
Zugspitz Resort
Kleinkinder-Special im Herbst
bis
ab € 538,-
2 Erw. und 1 Kleinkind
2 Übernachtungen & Kinderbetreuung ab 1 Jahr!
details
Zugspitz Resort
Familien-Aktiv-Wochen
bis
ab € 1.362,-
pro Familie
5, 6 oder 7 Übernachtungen - Kinder bis 5 Jahre KOSTENFREI
details
Zugspitz Resort
Spitzen Verwöhntage
bis
ab € 361,-
pro Person
3 oder 4 Übernachtungen
details
Zugspitz Resort
Kennenlerntage
bis
ab € 228,-
pro Person
2, 3 oder 4 Übernachtungen
details