Top-level camping at the foot of the Zugspitze

Luxury camping holidays in Ehrwald

Camping holidays 2.0: Glamping at the Zugspitz Resort

Where all your camping dreams come true!

Have you ever heard of glamping? Although the concept hasn't been around all that long, it is much more than just a fashion trend. In fact, it stands for a genuine holiday philosophy. The term "glamping" is an amalgamate of "glamorous" and "camping” – and that is exactly what awaits you here in Ehrwald. 

Luckily, the Zugspitz Resort campground is seen as a pioneer of 5-star sites: We stand for camping with a touch of luxury, starting from the tent spaces all the way to sanitary facilities and catering options. In addition, our campground may be used during any time of year, both in summer and winter. A camping holiday surrounded by spectacular Tyrolean scenery, with a view of the Zugspitze and with glamorous included services, will convince even the most hardened camping skeptic! 

Comfort & Deluxe camping in the Tyrolean Zugspitz Arena

Our camping facilities, including deluxe bath house

You have the choice between two camping options: Comfort camping or Deluxe camping. There are 100 Comfort camp sites available in our parkland or at the idyllic edge of the forest. 50 larger Deluxe sites are located directly next to the newly built bath house.  The campground is just a few minutes away from the Tyrolean Zugspitzbahn, which will take you up the Zugspitze, Germany's highest mountain, in 10 minutes. Whether you opt for Comfort or Deluxe camping – the sports and wellness facilities of the Zugspitz Resort are just a short walk away.

The new Deluxe bath house awaits with luxury and comfort in modern Alpine style. The bath house offers 35 private bathrooms with shower/WC as well as one bathroom with bath tub/WC, double sinks, large mirrors and hair dryers. In addition to the sanitary facilities, our camping guests are free to use our excellently equipped kitchen with dishwashers, fridges and a comfortable dining table as well as the laundry room with washers and dryers.
 

Zugspitz Resort

Our packages

Zugspitz Resort
Active Comfort Standard
to
from € 301,-
for 2 persons
7 nights Comfort pitch Standard
detail
Zugspitz Resort
Aktiv Comfort DELUXE
to
from € 343,-
for 2 persons
7 nights Comfort pitch Deluxe
detail
Zugspitz Resort
Active Comfort Standard
to
from € 301,-
for 2 persons
7 nights Comfort pitch Standard
detail
Zugspitz Resort
Active Comfort DELUXE
to
from € 392,-
for 2 persons
7 nights Comfort pitch Deluxe
detail
Zugspitz Resort
Active Comfort Standard
to
from € 301,-
for 2 persons
7 nights Comfort pitch Standard
detail

Camping auf höchstem Niveau am Fusse der Zugspitze

Luxus-Camping-Urlaub in Ehrwald

Campingurlaub 2.0: Glamping im Zugspitz Resort

Wo Campingträume wahr werden

Schon einmal etwas von Glamping gehört? Das gibt es noch nicht so lange, aber es ist keineswegs nur ein Modewort, sondern es steckt eine echte Urlaubsphilosophie dahinter. Glamping setzt sich aus den englischen Ausdrücken „Glamourous“ und „Camping“ zusammen, es geht also um glamouröses Campen. Und das erwartet Sie auch bei uns in Ehrwald.

Wir dürfen uns sehr glücklich schätzen, dass unser Campingplatz Zugspitz Resort als ein Vorreiter in der Kategorie der 5-Sterne-Campingplätze gesehen wird. Dementsprechend bietet Ihnen unser Campingplatz Luxus pur, angefangen vom Stellplatz über die Sanitäranlagen bis hin zur Verpflegung. Zudem kann der Campingplatz zu jeder Jahreszeit, Sommer wie Winter, genutzt werden. Ein Campingurlaub inmitten der Tiroler Natur, mit Blick auf die Zugspitze und mit glamourösen Inklusivleistungen hat bislang jeden Urlaubsgast begeistert.

Comfort- & Deluxe-Camping in der Tiroler Zugspitz Arena

Unsere Campingmöglichkeiten inkl. Deluxe-Badehaus

Sie können zwischen zwei Camping-Möglichkeiten auswählen: Comfort-Camping oder Deluxe-Camping. Es stehen Ihnen 100 Comfort-Campingplätze mitten in der Parkanlage oder am idyllischen Waldrand sowie 50 etwas größere Deluxe-Campingplätze direkt beim neuen Badehaus zur Verfügung. Vom Campingplatz aus erreichen Sie in nur wenigen Minuten die Tiroler Zugspitzbahn, die Sie in ca. 10 Minuten Fahrzeit auf den höchsten Berg Deutschlands, die Zugspitze, bringt. Ob Comfort-Campingplatz oder Deluxe-Campingplatz, die Sport- und Wellnesseinrichtungen des Zugspitz Resorts erreichen Sie ebenfalls innerhalb weniger Gehminuten.

Luxus und Komfort wird Ihnen im neuen Deluxe-Badehaus im alpin-modernen Style geboten. Das Badehaus bietet 35 private Baderäume mit Dusche/WC und Bad/WC (1 x) sowie Doppelwaschbecken, große Spiegel und Föhns. Neben den Sanitäranlagen können Sie als Campinggast zudem die bestens ausgestattete Küche mit Geschirrspülern, Kühlschränken und gemütlichem Esstisch sowie den Wasch- und Trockenraum nutzen.

Zugspitz Resort

Unsere Pauschalen

Zugspitz Resort
Aktiv Comfort Standard
bis
ab € 301,-
für 2 Personen
7 Tage Camping in Tirol
details
Zugspitz Resort
Aktiv Comfort DELUXE
bis
ab € 343,-
für 2 Personen
7 Tage Camping Deluxe in Tirol
details
Zugspitz Resort
Aktiv Comfort Standard
bis
ab € 343,-
für 2 Personen
7 Tage Camping in Tirol
details
Zugspitz Resort
Aktiv Comfort DELUXE
bis
ab € 392,-
für 2 Personen
7 Tage Camping Deluxe in Tirol
details
Zugspitz Resort
Aktiv Comfort Standard
bis
ab € 301,-
für 2 Personen
7 Tage Camping in Tirol
details