From 18.03. to 06.12.2019 our hotel complex is closed due to new construction.

Winter in the Zugspitz Resort is so versatile

Action-packed family fun in Ehrwald Family Park

Who doesn’t recognise this? During a day of skiing together you suddenly lose your bearings in the Funpark. Daredevil snowboarders and skiers are racing past and throwing themselves over dizzyingly high kickers. As a newcomer to the world of freestyle this can be quite intimidating. Yet somehow you can’t keep your feet still. This feeling is not alien to younger skiers either. The boxes and jumps look like really great fun.

Those for whom the advanced level fun parks, like Snowpark Ehrwalder Alm, are a bit too challenging, don’t have to relinquish any hope of having a freestyle career. After all, Ehrwald Family park isn’t far away. A real highlight for all the family and a welcome change from classic piste skiing.

Right on Ehrwalder Alm, the Ehrwald Family Park has fun in store for skiers and snowboarders of all ages. It doesn’t matter if you have previous experience here – it’s all about having fun. Kids, teenagers and adults alike can look forward to three beginner-level kickers and learn their first tricks. Those who don’t want to venture up that high to start with can have a go at sliding on the boxes. Here too there are three: a ‘Butterbox’, a ‘Rainbow Butterbox’ and a ‘Flat Down Butterbox’ – to give them their technical names.

And since so much action makes you tired and hungry, some well-deserved refreshments are not far off. Tirolerhaus serves up delicious treats from Austrian cuisine. After all, one thing is certain – nothing prepares you as well for an afternoon filled with jumps and slides than a big helping of fluffy, freshly made ‘Kaiserschmarren’ pancakes.

In the mood for letting off steam in the park and leaping into a variety-packed winter holiday with your family? Then send a no-obligation enquiry to the Zugspitz Resort and enjoy fun and activities in Ehrwald Family Park in Tyrol‘s Zugspitz Arena.

Packages & more

Packages

Winter time
Winter time in Tyrol

Our holiday offers

Packages

Early Booking

Early-Bird offers 

Last minute deals

Gift vouchers

Give your loved one a gift voucher.

Gift vouchers/p>

Family-friendly

Family time in Tyrol
Family time in Tyrol to enjoy

The Zugspitz Resort

Family-friendly

Video

The family resort's video gallery

Video

Webcam

Mountains to reach
Mountains to reach

Live images from the surrounding area

Webcam

360° tour

Panoramic view over the resort

360° Tour

Reviews

Our guests' reviews

Reviews

Our
awards

Partner

Vom 18.03. bis 06.12.2019 ist unsere Hotelanlage wegen Neubau geschlossen.

So vielfältig ist der Winter im Zugspitz Resort

Actionreicher Familienspaß im Familypark Ehrwald

Fun for everyone auf der Ehrwalder Alm
Familypark Ehrwalder Alm

Wer kennt es nicht? Während des gemeinsamen Skitages verirrt man sich plötzlich in den Funpark. Schon ziehen wagemutige Snowboarder und Skifahrer an einem vorbei und werfen sich über schwindelerregend hohe Kicker. Als Freestyle-Neuling kann das schon ziemlich einschüchternd sein. Aber irgendwie kitzelt es einen trotzdem in den Füßen. Auch den jüngeren Skifahrern ist dieses Gefühl nicht fremd. Die Boxen und Schanzen sehen nach so viel Spaß aus.

Wem die fortgeschrittenen Funparks wie der Snowpark Ehrwalder Alm aber noch etwas zu anspruchsvoll sind, der muss die Hoffnung auf die Freestyle-Karriere nicht gleich an den Nagel hängen. Denn nicht weit davon entfernt liegt der Familypark Ehrwald. Ein echtes Highlight für die ganze Familie und eine willkommene Abwechslung zum klassischen Pistenfahren.

Familienspaß auf der Ehrwalder Alm
Fun & Action für die ganze Familie

Direkt auf der Ehrwalder Alm lockt der Familypark Ehrwald Skifahrer und Snowboarder jeder Altersklasse. Die Vorkenntnisse sind hier egal - auf den Spaß kommt es an. Und so können sich Kids, Jugendliche und Erwachsene an drei Beginnerkickern erfreuen und erste Tricks erlernen. Wer für den Anfang noch nicht so hoch hinaus möchte, darf sich am Sliden auf den Boxen probieren. Auch hier gibt es drei an der Zahl: eine „Butterbox“, eine „Rainbow Butterbox“ und eine „Flat Down Butterbox“ – um es im Fachjargon auszudrücken.

Und weil so viel Action müde und hungrig macht, ist die wohlverdiente Stärkung nicht weit. Im Tirolerhaus gibt’s köstliche Schmankerl aus der österreichischen Küche. Denn so viel steht fest: Nichts bereitet so gut auf einen Nachmittag voller Jumps und Slides vor, wie eine große Portion vom fluffigen, frisch gemachten Kaiserschmarren.

Sie haben Lust bekommen, sich im Park auszutoben und gemeinsam mit Ihrer Familie in einen vielfältigen Winterurlaub zu springen? Dann senden Sie gleich eine unverbindliche Anfrage an das Zugspitz Resort und genießen Sie Fun und Action im Familypark Ehrwald in der Tiroler Zugspitz Arena.

Pauschalen & mehr

Pauschalen

Winter in Tirol
Skigenuss in Tirol

Unsere Urlaubsangebote

Pauschalen

Frühbucher

Frühbucher-Angebote für Ihren Urlaub

Restplatzbörse

Gutscheine

Schenken Sie Ihren Liebsten einen Gutschein.

Gutscheine

Familienfreundlich

Familienzeit in der Zugspitz Arena
Familiengenuss in Tirol

Das Zugspitz Resort

Familienfreundlich

Video

Die Videogalerie des Familienresorts

Video

Webcam

Faszinierende Berge erklimmen
Faszinierende Berge erklimmen

Live Bilder aus unserer Umgebung

Webcam

360° Tour

Rundum Blick über das Resort

360° Tour

Bewertungen

Die Bewertungen unserer Gäste

Bewertungen

Unsere
Auszeichnungen

Partner